Meet the Team!

Don't feel like filling out a insurance quote, or just want to talk to a real person? Call us at (707) 462-5901 or drop by our office located in Ukiah, California and we will be happy to assist you with all your insurance and investment needs.

Ukiah Office

345 North State Street
Ukiah, Ca 95482
T (707) 462-5901   F (707) 462-3763

Fort Bragg Office

414 South Franklin Street
Fort Bragg, CA 95437
T (707) 961-1250   F (707) 961-0407

Roger L. Coate
Insurance Broker/Registered Principal
CA Ins. Lic. #0489550
rogercoate@teamins.net
For securities/investments email
rcoate@aicrep.com
Doug Del Bosco
Registered Representative
CA Ins. Lic. #0B18990
dougdelbosco@teamins.net
For securities/investments email
ddelbosco@aicrep.com
Mitch Gulbranson
Insurance Broker
CA Ins. Lic. #0C54302
mitch@teamins.net
Jim Schmidt
Insurance Broker
CA Ins. Lic. #0E45648
jim@teamins.net
Michelle Schmidt
Office Manager
CA Ins. Lic. #0H90527
michelle@teamins.net
Phil King
Insurance Agent
CA Ins. Lic. #0G65894
phil@teamins.net
Andy Strom
Insurance Agent
CA Ins. Lic. #0I21708
andy@teamins.net
Jenifer Bazzani
Insurance Agent
CA Ins. Lic. #0G12452
jen@teamins.net
Kristien Kellar
Customer Service Representative
CA Ins. Lic. #0G38956
kristien@teamins.net
Ashley DeLapo
Customer Service Representative
CA Ins. Lic. #0K56543
ashley@teamins.net
Danielle Fransen
Customer Service Representative
CA Ins. Lic. #0H96509
danielle@teamins.net
Menthie Gomes
Customer Service Representative
CA Ins. Lic. #0L45624
menthie@teamins.net
Virginia Reinhardt
Customer Service Representative
CA Ins. Lic. #0K45365
virginia@teamins.net
Betty Sanchez
Customer Service Representative
betty@teamins.net